FacultyMCA

Dr. Rajesh K. Kashyap

Associate Professor
rajesh.kashyap@zealeducation.com
×
Dr. Rajesh K. Kashyap

Dr. Rajesh K. Kashyap

Associate Professor

Dr. Babasaheb J. Mohite

Associate Professor
babasaheb.mohite@zealeducation.com
×
Dr. Babasaheb J. Mohite

Dr. Babasaheb J. Mohite

Associate Professor

Prof. Madhavi U. Shamkuwar

Assistant Professor
madhavi.shamkuwar@zealeducation.com


Qualification B.Sc. , MCA,Ph.D Pursuing
Experience Academic: 10 Years
Research Papers Published 04
Books Published 03
Responsibilities Academic Co-ordinator MCA

 

×
Prof. Madhavi U. Shamkuwar

Prof. Madhavi U. Shamkuwar

Assistant Professor

Prof. Kirti T. Samrit

Assistant Professor
kirti.samrit@zealeducation.com
Qualification B.Sc. (PCM), M.C.A., Diploma in Software Testing
Experience Academic: 9 Years
Research Papers Published International: 01, National: 06
Books Published 01
Responsibilities Placement Coordinator, Event Coordinator
×
Prof. Kirti T. Samrit

Prof. Kirti T. Samrit

Assistant Professor

Prof. Sushma R. Katkar

Assistant Professor
sushma.katkar@zealeducation.com
Qualification B.Sc., MCA
Experience Academic: 4 Years
×
Prof. Sushma R. Katkar

Prof. Sushma R. Katkar

Assistant Professor

Dharmendra Singh

Assistant Professor
dharmendra.singh@zealeducation.com
Qualification B.Sc. , MCA
Experience Academic: 10 Years
Responsibilities Class MCA I Co-ordinator
×
Dharmendra Singh

Dharmendra Singh

Assistant Professor

Prof. Dayanand Suryawanshi

Assistant Professor
dayanand.suryawanshi@zealeducation.com
×
Prof. Dayanand Suryawanshi

Prof. Dayanand Suryawanshi

Assistant Professor

Prof. Satyavan Khandagale

Assistant Professor
satyavan.khandagale@zealeducation.com
Qualification B C A, M C A
Experience Academic: 1 Years
Responsibilities Event Coordinator
×
Prof. Satyavan Khandagale

Prof. Satyavan Khandagale

Assistant Professor

Prof. Ganesh Surve

Assistant Professor
ganesh.surve@zealeducation.com

Qualification : B C A, M C A
Experience: 4 Years
Industrial: 3 Years
MCA Training Placement Coordinator

×
Prof. Ganesh Surve

Prof. Ganesh Surve

Assistant Professor

Prof. Audumbar Kabade

Assistant Professor
audumbar.kabade@zealeducation.com
Qualification B.C.A, MCA
Experience Academic: 2.5 Years
×
Prof. Audumbar Kabade

Prof. Audumbar Kabade

Assistant Professor

Prof. Poonam Bhosale

Assistant Professor
poonam.bhosale@zealeducation.com
Qualification B.Sc. , MCA
Experience Academic: 1 Year
×
Prof. Poonam Bhosale

Prof. Poonam Bhosale

Assistant Professor
(Visited 961 times, 1 visits today)