FacultyMCA

Dr. Rajesh K. Kashyap

Professor
rajesh.kashyap@zealeducation.com
×
Dr. Rajesh K. Kashyap

Dr. Rajesh K. Kashyap

Professor

Dr. Babasaheb J. Mohite

Associate Professor
babasaheb.mohite@zealeducation.com
×
Dr. Babasaheb J. Mohite

Dr. Babasaheb J. Mohite

Associate Professor

Prof. Madhavi U. Shamkuwar

Assistant Professor
madhavi.shamkuwar@zealeducation.com
Qualification B.Sc, MCA, Ph.D Pursuing.
Experience Academic: 10 Years
Responsibilities: Academic Co-ordinator MCA
Research Papers Published: 1. Published research paper titled "A STUDY OF VARIOUS TECHNOLOGY FRONTIERS USED FOR CREATING SMART FORESTS AND IMPACT ON INDIAN TOURISM SECTOR" in Review Of Research, ISSN: 2249-894X, Impact Factor : 5.2331(UIF), Volume - 7 | Issue - 5 | February - 2018.
2. Book Chapter "Big Data Analysis in Cloud and Machine Learning" in Book "Big Data Processing Using Spark in Cloud " , Springer Singapore, 17June 2018..
×
Prof. Madhavi U. Shamkuwar

Prof. Madhavi U. Shamkuwar

Assistant Professor

Prof. Kirti T. Samrit

Assistant Professor
kirti.samrit@zealeducation.com
Qualification B.Sc. (PCM), M.C.A., Diploma in Software Testing
Experience: Academic: 10 Years
Responsibilities : Event Coordinator
×
Prof. Kirti T. Samrit

Prof. Kirti T. Samrit

Assistant Professor

Prof. Sushma R. Katkar

Assistant Professor
sushma.katkar@zealeducation.com
Qualification B.Sc., MCA
Experience Academic: 4 Years
×
Prof. Sushma R. Katkar

Prof. Sushma R. Katkar

Assistant Professor

Prof. Dharmendra Singh

Assistant Professor
dharmendra.singh@zealeducation.com

Qualification: B.Sc. , MCA
Experience Academic: 10 Years
Responsibilities
Class MCA II Co-ordinator

×
Prof. Dharmendra Singh

Prof. Dharmendra Singh

Assistant Professor

Prof. Satyavan Khandagale

Assistant Professor
satyavan.khandagale@zealeducation.com

Qualification: B C A, M C A

Experience: Academic 3 Years
Responsibilities: Event Coordinator

×
Prof. Satyavan Khandagale

Prof. Satyavan Khandagale

Assistant Professor

Prof. Audumbar Kabade

Assistant Professor
audumbar.kabade@zealeducation.com

Qualification: B.C.A, MCA
Experience: Academic: 3.2 Years

Responsibilities: Placement Co-coordinator MCA.

 

×
Prof. Audumbar Kabade

Prof. Audumbar Kabade

Assistant Professor

Prof. Poonam Bhosale

Assistant Professor
poonam.bhosale@zealeducation.com
Qualification B.Sc. , MCA
Experience Academic: 1 Year
×
Prof. Poonam Bhosale

Prof. Poonam Bhosale

Assistant Professor
(Visited 1,466 times, 1 visits today)