Image Alt

Faculty Profile

  /  Faculty Profile

Prof. Jayesh S. Katkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.B.A., M.B.A. – International Business
Experience Academic: 04 Years Industrial: 01 Year
Email Id jayesh.katkar@zealeducation.com
Dr. Pravin N. Mahamuni
Designation Associate Professor
Qualification Ph.D, M. Com, MBA
Experience Academic: 12 Years Industrial: 2.5 Years
Email Id pravin.mahamuni@zealeducation.com
Prof. Ashish K. Vyas
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE (I.E.), PGDBM, MMS
Experience Academic: 18 Years Industrial: 6 Years
Email Id ashish.vyas@zealeducation.com
Prof. Pandurang A. Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.A., MBA (Mktg & HR)
Experience Academic: 6 Years Industrial: 2 Years
Email Id pandurang.patil@zealeducation.com
Dr. Anil A. Poman
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.Com., PGDBM, MBS (Finance), MBA(Finance), Ph.D.
Experience Academic: 4 Years Industrial: 2 Years
Email Id anil.poman@zealeducation.com
Prof. Suresh N. Mehetre
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BCA, MBA
Experience Academic: 2 Years Industrial: 1 Year
Email Id suresh.mehetre@zealeducation.com
Dr. Rahul P. More
Designation Associate Profressor
Qualification
Experience
Email Id rahul.more@zealeducation.com

Dr. Babasaheb J. Mohite
Designation Associate Professor
Qualification MCM, MCA, MSc, MMM, MPhil, PhD
Experience 23 Years
Email Id babasaheb.mohite@zealeducation.com
Prof. Madhavi U. Shamkuwar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification MCA
Experience Academic: 14 Years
Email Id madhavi.shamkuwar@zealeducation.com
Prof. Kirti T. Samrit
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.C.A., Pursuing Ph.D.
Experience Academic: 14 Years
Email Id kirti.samrit@zealeducation.com
Prof. Sushma R. Katkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.Sc., MCA
Experience Academic: 4 Years
Email Id sushma.katkar@zealeducation.com
Prof. Dharmendra Singh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification MCA, Pursuing Ph.D.
Experience Academic: 12 Years
Email Id dharmendra.singh@zealeducation.com
Prof. Prachi Sutrawe
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification MCA
Experience 7 Years
Email Id Prachi.Sutrawe@zealeducation.com