Faculty MBA

Prof. Jayesh S. Katkar

Assistant Professor
jayesh.katkar@zealeducation.com
Qualification B.B.A., M.B.A. - International Business
Experience Academic: 04 Industrial: 01
Associated With ISTD
Responsibilities Coordinator for International Business Specialization. Administration
×
Prof. Jayesh S. Katkar

Prof. Jayesh S. Katkar

Assistant Professor

Dr. Anand Ganpatrao Jumle

Professor
anand.jumle@zealeducation.com
Designation Director
Qualification B.Com (Cost & Mgmt. Accounting), M. Com, Ph. D
Experience Academic: 17 Years Industrial :01year
Research Papers Published 05
Responsibilities Head of the Institute
Email ID anand.jumle@zealeducation.com
×
Dr. Anand Ganpatrao Jumle

Dr. Anand Ganpatrao Jumle

Professor

Dr. Pravin N. Mahamuni

Associate Professor
pravin.mahamuni@zealeducation.com

Qualification: B.Com.(Advance Accountancy), MBA, Ph.D

Experience Academic: 7 Years

Industrial:2.5 Years Research Papers Published Responsibilities Infrastructure Coordinator, Finance Specialization Coordinator

ExaminationCoordinator-Recent Achievement Received the grant of BCUD for Research projects from University of Pune

×
Dr. Pravin N. Mahamuni

Dr. Pravin N. Mahamuni

Associate Professor

Dr. Santosh K. Apte

Associate Professor
santosh.apte@zealeducation.com

Qualification : B.Pharm. MBA, NET (Mgmt.), Ph.D

Experience Academic:6 Years

Industrial: 6 Years

Research Papers Published Responsibilities

Class Coordinator (Marketing), Project coordinator.Recent Achievement&lt

Received the grant of BCUD for Research projects from University of Pune , Qualified NET(Mgmt)

×
Dr. Santosh K. Apte

Dr. Santosh K. Apte

Associate Professor

Dr. Rahul P. More

Associate Profressor
rahul.more@zealeducation.com
×
Dr. Rahul P. More

Dr. Rahul P. More

Associate Profressor

Prof. Ashish K. Vyas

Assistant Professor
ashish.vyas@zealeducation.com
Qualification BE (I.E.), PGDBM, MMS
Experience Academic: 18 Years Industrial: 6 Years
Research Papers Published 07
Associated With Indian Society for Training and Development (ISTD), Pune Chapter as Secretary. Life membership of ISTD.
Responsibilities MBA II HRM Coordinator, FDP Coordinator, Guest Lecture Coordinator, Assembly Coordinator, Editing Prospectus & Memorable , Conduction of Student feedback and Peer Review, Preparing Time Tables of MBA I & II and related work, Helping to arrange some Industrial Visits such as FIAT, APC Wear house etc., Examination Coordinator, Helped in Web site updation, Admission Campaigning, Mentoring, Induction Program, Academic Calender
Recent Achievements Elected unopposed as Secretary of Indian Society for Training & Development (ISTD) Pune.
×
Prof. Ashish K. Vyas

Prof. Ashish K. Vyas

Assistant Professor

Prof. Pandurang A. Patil

Assistant Professor
pandurang.patil@zealeducation.com
Qualification B.A., MBA (Mktg & HR)
Experience Academic:6 Years Industrial: 2 Years
Associated With Indian Society of Training & Develepment
Responsibilities Student's Welfare Officer,Training & Placement Coordinator, Sports Coordinator, Industrial Visit Coordinator
×
Prof. Pandurang A. Patil

Prof. Pandurang A. Patil

Assistant Professor

Dr. Anil A. Poman

Assistant Professor
anil.poman@zealeducation.com
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.Com.-Business Administration, PGDBM , MBS (Finance), MBA(Finance), NET Qualified, Ph.D.
Experience Academic: 4 Years Industrial: 02 Years
Research Papers Published 03
Responsibilities DTE and AICTE Related Responsibilities
Recent Achievements Ph.D

×

×
Dr. Anil A. Poman

Dr. Anil A. Poman

Assistant Professor

Prof. Vaibhav M. Kulkarni

Assistant Professor
vaibhav.kulkarni@zealeducation.com
×
Prof. Vaibhav M. Kulkarni

Prof. Vaibhav M. Kulkarni

Assistant Professor

Prof. Suresh Namdev Mehetre

Assistant Professor
suresh.mehetre@zealeducation.com
Qualification:- BCA, MBA
Experience:- Academic: 02 Years
Industrial :01year
Research Papers Published :- 01
×
Prof. Suresh Namdev Mehetre

Prof. Suresh Namdev Mehetre

Assistant Professor

Prof. Poonam Kadwe

Assistant Professor
poonam.kadwe@zealeducation.com
Industrial Experience 1.5 years
Qualification B.Tech (IT) MMS(Ops)
×
Prof. Poonam Kadwe

Prof. Poonam Kadwe

Assistant Professor
(Visited 1,394 times, 1 visits today)