Composition of IQAC


It is our endeavor to take ZIBACAR towards excellence. To achieve this objective Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is established.  Following are the members of the IQAC:

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Dr. Amod D. Markale Chairman
2 Mr. Sachin Kalbhor Member (Establishment section)
3 Dr. Pravin N. Mahamuni Member(Faculty Representative)
4 Prof. Madhavi Shamkuwar Member (Faculty Representative)
5 Prof. Kirti Samrit Member (Faculty Representative)
6 Dr. Sanjay Deokar Member (Management Representative)
7 Dr. Sachin Chavan Member (Representative from local society, Students and Alumni)
8 Mr. Rakesh Katkar Member (Representative from Employers / Industrialists/ stakeholders)
9 Dr. Santosh Apte Coordinator

The period of appointment of nominated members shall be of two years from the date of establishment of IQAC.

It is necessary for the members of the IQAC to shoulder the responsibilities of generating and promoting awareness in the institution and to devote time for working out the procedural details.

Please Note:

1)      The IQAC should meet at least once in every quarter.

2)      The IQAC would be in action w.e.f. 16/08/2017.  

(Visited 102 times, 1 visits today)